zoqatechnology.blogg.se

Viber app viber download
Viber app viber download










viber app viber download

To investigate I installed it today and within a few seconds I discovered a lot of alarming stuff about how they gather everyone’s contact info and I do mean everyone. I even checked Google Play on my Android (it has a very handy list of ALL apps ever installed on your Android) and Viber was no where to be found! So my question, where & how did they get “my” contact info and why am I listed as a “Viber” when I’ve never even heard of the app!?

viber app viber download

I was like, “what?!” How is that possible and we tried calling my listed Viber contact to see what if anything would ring. Recently (original article 2013), I became aware of Viber only because my wife used it to talk to her sister and on her smartphone it showed me already listed as a Viber user. What about yours? Find out now and see why this is important. 81% of all smartphones are powered by Linux. Keep tabs on the ever changing privacy policy. Its up to each user if this is ok or not. Viber continues to scan and also save your contacts’ phone numbers from your address book on their servers. However, unlike other apps, which only scan your contacts. Update: Over the past couple of months Viber has been modifying their privacy policy to help increase user confidence.












Viber app viber download